Administrative and staff support

Mary Amann
Executive Director, Department of Neurosurgery

Mersiha Menkovic
Office Manager, Division of Pediatric Neurosurgery

Shannon Dobbs
Medical Secretary

Lindsay Teeter
Medical Secretary

Mindy Hammond
Rhizotomy Coordinator

Donna Vernaci
Neuro-Onc Coordinator

Kim Peralta
Rhizotomy Office Assistant

Laurie Doyle
Medical Assistant

Deanna Walter
Physical Therapist

Diego Morales
Clinical Research Coordinator

Tammy Bethel-Anderson
Data Coordinator

Thanda Meehan
Clinical Research Specialist

Brittney Young
Social Worker