Meet our new colleagues

Please welcome the newest staff members to the Department of Neurosurgery.


Maryam Borhani-Haghighi
Postdoc Research Associate

Kaylyn Bowman
Medical Assistant

Serena Graves
Medical Assistant

Kathleen “Katie” Hickey
RN Staff Nurse

Tekoa Houston
Medical Assistant

Mridu Kanga
Clinical Research Coordinator

Darria Miller
Billing/Scheduling Associate

Daphine Montgomery

Jaime Morrell-Vinas
Administrative Coordinator

Kyerria “Ky” Taylor
Clinical Service Representative

Pia Watts
Patient Billing/Services Representative