Making a Difference

The Making a Difference program provides a unique way to recognize staff who go above and beyond to advance the Department of Neurosurgery mission to provide the best neurosurgical patient care possible. To recognize someone, staff and faculty can submit nominations at the Making a Difference email address.

Each month, three nominees are randomly selected and receive a Visa gift card. 

A huge thank you to everyone who nominated a co-worker!

Here are our November Visa gift card winners:

Jeanene Crain 

Jeanene goes above and beyond to make sure that physicians are taken care of. She is always on top of things and is a great person to work with. 

Lisa Heck

Lisa is a pleasant and genuine staff member who helps with any situation given to her. 

Tori Greenberg

Tori is personable and cheerful. She creates great office morale and is always willing to help with any situation.

In addition, the following individuals have been recognized for making a difference within our department: Jessica Parks, Monique Fort, Maggie Wissler, Morgan DiVittorio, Lindsay Teeter, Katelyn Heckerson, Laurie Doyle, Nicole Kelley, Megan Kukuljan, Jamie Piechocinski, Shannon Dobbs, Amra Hukic, Thanda Meehan, Elana Ellis, Donna Vernaci, Rhonda Quint, Dana Glass, Gretchen Blow, and Janae James.