Meet our new colleagues

Please welcome the newest faculty and staff members to join the Department of Neurosurgery in July.

Nitin Agarwal, MD
Assistant Professor

Daniel Hafez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Galal Elsayed, MD
Complex/MIS Deformity Fellow

Magalie Cadieux, MD, MMSc, FRCSC
Clinical Spine Fellow

Amy Bruzek, MD, MS
Pediatric Neurosurgery Fellow

Ajay Chatrath, MD, PhD
PGY1 Resident

Tatenda Mahlokozera, MD, PhD
PGY1 Resident

Alexander Perdomo Pantoja, MD
PGY1 Resident

Jane Yuan, MSCI, MD
PGY1 Resident

Dianna Batsch
Research Administrator

Nicole Leigh
Administrative Coordinator

Kailey Weiskopf
Patient Care Associate